Dublin Dance Festival

19 - 30 May 2015

Wed 27 May

Thomas Hauert

Thomas Hauert

Sat 23 May

Sylvain Émard

Sylvain Émard

Fri 22 May

Robbie Synge

Robbie Synge

Wed 20 May

Damaged Goods / Maria F. Scaroni

Damaged Goods / Maria F. Scaroni

Thu 28 - Sat 30 May

La Edad de Oro

Israel Galván

Mon 25 (preview), Tue 26, Wed 27 May

Bastard Amber

Liz Roche Company

Tue 19,Wed 20 May

Built to Last

Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods / Münchner Kammerspiele

Mon 25 May

Shaping Time

Gavin Kostick

Wed 20 (Space Upstairs), Sat 23 (Cube) May

Dance Uncovered ... (Sensational)

Philip Connaughton

Fri 22, Sat 23 May

Fragments – Volume I

Sylvain Émard Danse

Thu 21, Fri 22 May

Death is certain

Eva Meyer - Keller

Wed 20 - Fri 22 May

Jockey

WillFredd Theatre / Emma O’Kane

Thu 21

Mesh

Nick Bryson, Kate Gleeson, Aisling O'Coineen

Thu 28

(sweet) (bitter)

Thomas Hauert

Thu 28 May

The Art of Dying

Create & Bealtine Festival

Mon 25 May

Filming Sasha Waltz

Dir. Brigitte Kramer

Sun 24 May

Before We Go

Dir. Jorge León

Sat 23 May

Douglas

Robbie Synge

Sat 23, Sun 24 May

Renegade: Connect

Renegade / La Macana / Company B

Tue 26, Wed 27 May

(sweet) (bitter) / Aurora / Qui, Ora

Triple Bill: ZOO/Thomas Hauert; Meytal Blanaru; Compagnia Claudia Catarzi

Thu 28 - Sat 30 May

Blanca

Maria Nilsson Waller & Co.

Fri 29, Sat 30 May

Field / BOKKO - The Ultimate Fusion

Double Bill: Tabea Martin / Karel van Laere & Vanja Rukavina

Sat 30 May

Linear Flow

Dublin Youth Dance Company

Sat 30 May

CAOS Ensemble

CAOS Ensemble/Nick Roth /Aoife McAtamney

Fri 22, Sat 23, Fri 29, Sat 30 May

Studio Sharings

Re-Presenting Ireland

World Stage

Fri 22, Tue 26 May

First Look: Ultima Thule

Catherine Young

Fri 29 May

First Look: In the Thicket

Gavin Kostick, Aedín Cosgrove, Megan Kennedy

Fri 22, Sat 23, Sun 24 May

Tiger Tale

Barrowland Ballet

Wed 27, Thu 28 May

Elephant Walk

Célestine Hennermann

Thu 28

Jockey

WillFredd Theatre / Emma O’Kane