TALK TO US

Dublin Dance Festival
26 South Frederick Street
Dublin 2
Ireland

TEL: +353 1 679 0524

General enquiries
info@dublindancefestival.ie
Becoming a festival friend
friends@dublindancefestival.ie
Director
Julia Carruthers

julia@dublindancefestival.ie
General Manager
Carina McGrail

carina@dublindancefestival.ie
Acting General Manager (Maternity Cover)
Laura MacNaughton

laura@dublindancefestival.ie
Marketing Manager
Caroline Kennedy

caroline@dublindancefestival.ie
Finance & Admin Officer
Tiina Yl├Ánen

tiina@dublindancefestival.ie
PR
Stephanie Dickenson for Kate Bowe PR

Stephanie@katebowepr.ie