30 April - 19 May 2019

  • CAOS Ensemble

    Photo credit: Angelique Cheronnet

  • CAOS Ensemble

    Photo credit: Tony Carragher


CAOS Ensemble (CAOS Ensemble / Nick Roth / Aoife McAtamney)

Irish choreographer Aoife McAtamney joins “pop-up” music collective CAOS Ensemble to create a unique, collaborative performance.

CAOS Ensemble includes musicians of all genres, instruments, ages and experience. Under the expert guidance of composer, saxophonist and educator, Nick Roth, they will come together for an afternoon of creative composition and music-making. Aoife will interpret the music created on the day through movement – the first time that a dance artist has taken part in this creative experience.

The session will culminate in a public performance at 6pm. Come see the fruits of this innovative and fresh collaboration!

The National Concert Hall (Engineering Library)

  • Sat 30 May @ 6pm
  • Duration - 40 mins approx.
  • Tickets €5. Please book with The National Concert Hall

Supported by

You may also like